SparkPeople Advertisers Keep the Site Free

More About MEZZOONAMISSION


Visit My SparkPage
Send Me SparkMail

Recipes I've Shared:

Heirloom Potato & Kale Hash with Farm Eggs & Aged Cheddar Cheese (Taken from Blue Apron)

Taken from Blue Apron: http://www.blueapron.com/recipes/heirloom-
potato-kale-hash-with-farm-eggs-clothb
ound-cheddar-cheese

Ricotta-Basil Stuffed Tomatoes

Taken from The Vegetarian Times: http://www.yummly.com/recipe/external/Rico
tta-Basil-Stuffed-Tomatoes-630119

Vegetarian Korma

Taken from All Recipes: http://allrecipes.com/Recipe/vegetarian-ko
rma/detail.aspx

BLACK BEAN AND GUAC BURRITO (Taken from Naturally Ella)

Taken from Naturally Ella: http://naturallyella.com/2010/02/24/black-
bean-and-guac-burrito/

Sizzled Spinach with White Beans and Mozzarella

Taken from The Vegetarian Times: http://www.vegetariantimes.com/recipe/sizz
led-spinach-with-white-beans-and-mozza
rella/

Greens and Quinoa Pie

Taken from The Vegetarian Times: http://www.vegetariantimes.com/recipe/gree
ns-and-quinoa-pie/

Kale and Onion Pie (Taken from Serious Eats)

Taken from Serious Eats: http://www.seriouseats.com/recipes/2012/01
/kale-and-onion-pie.html

Baked Spaghetti Frittata With Broccoli Rabe And Smoked Mozzarella Recipe (Taken from Food Republic)

Taken from Food Republic: http://www.foodrepublic.com/2014/03/19/bak
ed-spaghetti-frittata-broccoli-rabe-an
d-smoked

Healthy Mexican Casserole with Roasted Corn and Peppers (Taken from Pinch of Yum)

Taken from Pinch of Yum: http://pinchofyum.com/healthy-mexican-cass
erole-roasted-corn-peppers

Artichoke, Kale, and Ricotta Pie with Eggs and Parmesan (Taken from Kalyn's Kitchen)

Taken from Kalyn's Kitchen: http://www.kalynskitchen.com/2011/07/recip
e-for-artichoke-kale-and-ricotta.html

Jalapeno Macaroni & Cheese Stuffed Bell Peppers (From Our Best Bites)

Taken from From Our Best Bites: http://www.ourbestbites.com/2013/09/jalape
nomacandcheesebellpepperschannelkraft/

Broccoli and Cheese Soup (From My Recipes)

Taken from My Recipes: http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/broccoli-c
heese-soup-10000000231619/

Black Bean Spinach Enchiladas (From The Garden Grazer)

Taken from The Garden Grazer: http://www.thegardengrazer.com/2012/03/bla
ck-bean-spinach-enchiladas.html

Baked Parma Rosa Pasta

Something I made for dinner for myself and the family.


Recipes I've Rated:

MEZZOONAMISSION currently has no rated recipes.


Recipe Collections I've Shared: